Inspirational Romance

Available now–all eight novellas of my Hearts Crossing Ranch series gathered into one, including the never before published CROSS YOUR HEART. Live the love, feel the joy, and spread the faith of the Martin siblings of Hearts Crossing Ranch in Mountain Cove, Colorado. The series was inspired by my own city-slicker wagon train trip, as well as challenges from my own life and loved ones.


Here’s a scrapbook page of the the whole Martin bunch. Scroll down to the links.


A treat in your stocking any season of the year~ CHRISTMAS LIGHTS, a bonus story from the last holiday season, of the Martin’s good friend Lori and their stepbrother Heston.  Why not take a sleigh ride to Hearts Crossing Ranch with Lori, who finds herself falling in love after a heart-shattering experience.


Hearts Crossing Ranch

Redeeming Daisy

Sanctuary  Recipient of the CoffeeTimeRomance Reviews CTRR Recommended Read Award

Right to Bragg

Soul Food

Angel Child

Seeing Daylight

Cross Your Heart.  NOTE:  The finale, featuring the baby sister Chelsea all grown up, will not be released as a singleton

Faithful Danger.  My first-ever suspense. A Colorado cowboy turns private investigator, and the mogul’s mysterious widow is not what he thinks.IMG_7760

The Circle Girls: Once Upon a Witch. Young Adult Romance.  Writing as Anya Novikov, I put my love of the Salem witch trials into the well-received, speculative adventures of a 1992 teenager named Deliverance Willis–who has a counterpart in 1692! Yup, all those years teaching American Lit had an upside…..